Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Loudoun Ideal Chiropractic

Chiropractic Clinic located in Lansdowne, VA

16 total reviews

Loudoun Ideal Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Ideal Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Miok provides a friendly, comfortable place in which to experience exercises, adjustments, traction, and massages designed for each person's issue. Pain has no home here but relief does. Dr. Miok's class for new patients was very helpful in understanding the spine and the reasons behind the various treatments. It's a positive environment with a caring Doctor who is very serious about correcting underlying causes of disfunction. I highly recommend her practice!
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/09/18
I drive from Vienna to Leesburg 3 days/week to participate in Dr. Miok's Posture program. The program is correcting my posture, increasing my energy and improving the cumulative wear and tear on my 74 year old body. The physical adjustments, constructive exercises and educational instructions continue to relax and energise me at each visit. The staff are professional and supportive. When I broke my wrist while running, it interrupted my progress in the Posture program, but expedited my recovery from the accident. Seeing the before and after films of my vertebrae absolutely indicate the changes realized. It's wonderful to have a provider who is so encouraging and pro-active about the status of my health.
Karianne W.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr.Hyoun was very clear about my experience and helped me understand why I was having certain types of pain. I am so happy I found a new place to get straightened out!
MARY D.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Miok is helping me improve my posture. As an older woman I thought there was not much I could do to improve it, but Dr. Miok is very positive and has given me the skills and therapy to improve how I stand and sit. This is an outstanding opportunity to work with someone who never thinks a person is "too old" to make changes.
William D.
Submitted 03/10/18
Very kind people with great service
Jen S.
Submitted 02/22/18
5 STARS ALL THE WAY! I am so grateful to have come across Dr. Miok and Loudoun Ideal Chiropractic! From Jeanne to Dr. Miok, the care and customer service is exceptional! Dr. Miok is extremely knowledgable but most importantly, is so caring & genuine with her patients. This clinic & Dr. Miok have truly changed me physically & mentally and I'm very thankful, once again, to have met these ladies and remain under their care!
Peter R.
Submitted 12/18/17
Wow!!!! So glad I found Dr. Miok again.
Katrina C.
Submitted 12/16/17
Dr. Miok is an amazing chiropractor. Appointments with her are like an adjustment and therapy session rolled into one. She is generous, kind, a great listener, and she cares not just about pain management but about spine rehabilitation. She is forever continuing her education by going to conferences and seminars to bring the latest knowledge to her patients. Her touch is swift, firm, gentle, and healing all at the same time. I feel better physically and emotionally after I see her.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 12/01/17
I have been to several chiropractors but none can compare to Dr. Miok! Her new clinic is state of the art but more importantly, Dr. Miok is highly trained in her profession and really cares. She takes her time and explains her techniques. I have made significant progress in a very short time and look forward to a full recovery from the hip replacement surgery I had several years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Miok to anyone who is experiencing pain or discomfort and wants to feel energetic and healthy again.
Aishah A.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Miok is one of the most caring doctors. Very knowledgeable and skilled chiropractor. Super nice and friendly staff (Kristi).
Shannon S.
Submitted 11/13/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Miok's for 4 years and I will never go to anyone else. She is always on the forefront of new technology and research to improve her treatment approach. She truly cares about my well being and treats me as a whole by addressing the problem not just the symptoms. Dr. Miok and Kristi always make me and my family feel welcome and we love coming in. I would recommend everyone to go and see her.
Dan C.
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr. Miok has been an inspiration to me in learning to use exercises she taught me to keep my shoulders loose. Since going to her, I've experienced my whole body feeling much better. She is a kind and gentle soul with a great deal of knowledge.
Amy H.
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr. Miok treated me for neck and shoulder pain and the results were fantastic! I have since moved to Florida and I wish she practiced here. My husband and I tried very hard to convince her to move, but she stayed. So lucky for you all in Northern Virginia!
Linda M.
Submitted 10/12/17
When you’re a patient of Dr. Miok’s, you will receive the most attentive, quality, meaningful care you’ve ever received from a chiropractor. I was a patient of Dr. Miok’s and unfortunately moved from the area and miss her devoted care, understanding, and overall knowledge of chiropractic methods. Dr. Miok’s adjustments will not only help you physically but will help you emotionally too. I cannot say enough good about Dr. Miok. If you’ve had chiropractic care in the past, you will totally understand what I am saying after only one visit with Dr. Miok.
John M.
Submitted 09/20/17
Wonderful!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Miok is hands down THE BEST doctor/chiropractor/spine care out there. She's amazing in every way. The office gives a very calm vibe and very welcoming. She is very understanding and helpful and definitely cares very much about her patients. I know I am in good hands with her.

We accept most major health insurances.

Please call our office for a specific inquiry.

No insurance? No worries. Contact us to find out how we can asisst you in finding an affordable solution.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
UnitedHealthcare